College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Black Associate Professor timothy.black@case.edu 216.368.2697
Dale Dannefer Chair, and The Selah Chamberlain Professor of Sociology dale.dannefer@case.edu 216.368.2703
Gary Deimling Professor gary.deimling@case.edu 216.368.5173
Mary Erdmans Associate Professor mary.erdmans@case.edu 216.368.2164
Brian Gran Associate Professor brian.gran@case.edu 216.368.2694
Susan Hinze Associate Professor susan.hinze@case.edu 216.368.2702
Eva Kahana Distinguished University Professor and The Pierce T. and Elizabeth D. Robson Professor of the Humanities eva.kahana@case.edu 216.368.2704
Jessica Kelley-Moore Associate Professor jessica.kelley-moore@case.edu 216.368.8879
Cassi L. Pittman Assistant Professor cassi.pittman@case.edu 216.368.2698

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Kimberly Racut Secretary kar98@case.edu 216.368.2700
Michelle Rizzuto Department Administrator michelle.rizzuto@case.edu 216.368.2214

Postdoctoral Scholars and Research Associates

Name Title Email Phone
Jeong Eun Lee Postdoctoral Scholar jeong.e.lee@case.edu
Áine Ní Léime Visiting Researcher aine.nileime@case.edu 216.368.8847