Department of Sociology

Navigation + Search
Home / People

People

Faculty

Associate Professor
216.368.2697
Selah Chamberlain Professor of Sociology and Chair Department of Sociology
216.368.2703
Professor
216.368.5173
Full-time Lecturer
216.368.2484
Associate Professor
216.368.2694
Associate Professor
216.368.2702
Distinguished University Professor and Pierce T. and Elizabeth D. Robson Professor of the Humanities
216.368.2704
Assistant Professor
216.368.2698

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
David Biegel Henry Zucker Professor of Social Work Practice, Jack, Joseph, and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences; Co-Director, Center on Substance Abuse and Mental Illness david.biegel@case.edu  216.368.6121
Gunhild Hagestad Professor of Sociology, Agder University College, Kristiansand Norway gunhild.hagestad@uia.no
Linda Noelker Senior Vice President, Planning and Organizational Resources, Benjamin Rose Institute of Cleveland; Director, Katz Policy Institute lnoelker@benrose.org  216.373.1603
Adam Perzynski Assistant Professor, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine; Bioscientific Medical Staff Member, MetroHealth Medical Center adam.perzynski@case.edu
Anna Santiago Leona Bevis/Marguerite Haynam Professor of Organizational Resources, Benjamin Rose Institute of Cleveland; Director, Katz Policy Institute anna.santiago@case.edu  216.368.0809
Kurt Stange Professor, Medicine and Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine kurt.stange@case.edu  216.368.4348
Edward Thompson Emeritus Professor of Sociology, Holy Cross College ethompson@holycross.edu
Aloen Townsend Professor, Jack, Joseph, and Morton Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences aloen.townsend@case.edu  216.368.0370

Staff

Secretary
216.368.2700
Department Administrator
216.368.2214

 

Page last modified: July 14, 2017