Congratulations to our award winning graduate students

This year, seven graduate students received awards at the 2018 Graduate Award Ceremony.  The ceremony recognizes students for their accomplishments during the 2017-2018 academic year. We are proud to share the news. Please join us in congratulating them !

The Richard A. Zdanis Research Fellowship Award Casey Albitz
The Marie Haug Award Brian K. Polk
The Eva L. Pancoast Memorial Fellowship Wenxuan Huang, Adrianna Smell
The Medicine, Society and Culture Travel Grant Jiao Yu
The Graduate Student Appreciation Award Anne Bryden, Colette Ngana


Back Row (left to right): Susan Hinze, Wenxuan Huang, Colette Ngana, Jessica Kelley Front Row (left to right): Brian Polk, Casey Albitz, Jiao Yu